Ministry of Gender and Family

    G.Biloorijehige
          Majeedheemagu,
          Male’, Republic of Maldives

          

Official working hours (Sunday – Thursday): 08:00 – 14:00

          

    3013017

     3013018

     info@gender.gov.mv


    Gender Ministry

    genderministry

    @Min_Gender

 

Department Division / Section / Unit
Gender Affairs DepartmentGender Mainstreaming, Gender Equality and Regulation Division 3027534gender@gender.gov.mv
Women Empowerment and programme Division3027534gender@gender.gov.mv
Advocacy, Outreach and Media DepartmentDisability Rights and WellBeing Division3027601disability@gender.gov.mv
Childrights and Family WellBeing Division3027548childrights@gender.gov.mv
Elderly Rights and WellBeing Division3027548elderly@gender.gov.mv
Media and Communication Division3027532media@gender.gov.mv
Social Service DepartmentCase Management Division3027544
3328393
ssd@gender.gov.mv
Institutions, Case supervision and Monitoring Division3027544
3328393
ssd@gender.gov.mv
Policy Planning, Monitoring and Research DepartmentPolicy Planning, Monitoring and Research Section 3027542policy@gender.gov.mv
Legal Affairs Section3027592legal@gender.gov.mv
Corporate Affairs DepartmentInternal Audit Unit3027616audit@gender.gov.mv
Administration Division3027536admin@gender.gov.mv
Procurement and Inventory Division3027558procurement@gender.gov.mv
Technical Support and IT Division 3027593it@gender.gov.mv
Finance and Accounts Division3207610budget@gender.gov.mv
Human Resource and Training Division 3027521hr@gender.gov.mv
Institutions Management and Coordination DivisionFamily & Children Services Centre (FCSC) Management Section3027520institutions@gender.gov.mv
Shelter Management Section 3027520institutions@gender.gov.mv

Fiyavathi3027565fiyavathi@gender.gov.mv
Kudakudhinge Hiya and Aman Hiya3391693hiya@gender.gov.mv

Ha. Family and Children Services Center6500577ha.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
Hdh. Family and Children Services Center6528211hdh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
Sh. Family and Children Services Center6540610sh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
N. Family and Children Services Center6560601n.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
R. Family and Children Services Center6580383r.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
B. Family and Children Services Center6608472b.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
LH. Family and Children Services Center6620390lh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
AA. Family and Children Services Center6660867aa.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
ADH. Family and Children Services Center6680871adh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
V Family and Children Services Center6700038v.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
M. Family and Children Services Center6720593m.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
F. Family and Children Services Center6740593f.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
DH. Family and Children Services Center6760632dh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
TH. Family and Children Services Center6780613th.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
L. Family and Children Services Center6800778l.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
GA .Family and Children Services Center6824656ga.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
GDH. Family and Children Services Center6842583gdh.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
GN. Family and Children Services Center6862082gn.fcsc@gender.gov.mv
S. Family and Children Services Center6888708s.fcsc@gender.gov.mv

Ms. Mariyam Maasha Ahmed
Assistant Director
  3027549
  maasha@gender.gov.mv

In accordance with the Right to Information Act (Act No. 1/2014), requests to obtain information can be made by submitting the completed form mentioned in Clause 6 (i) of the said Act to the Ministry’s Information Officer.
The requested information will be provided within 21 working days, if it meets the requirements mentioned in Clause 6(i) of the said Act. The Ministry may extend the duration for an extra 14 working days for reasons mentioned in Clause 7 (iii) of the Act.
The Ministry has the right to withhold or refuse information in circumstances mentioned in Clause 13 and 14 and in Chapter 7 of the Act.

   Application for obtaining Information Under the Rights to Information Act